2022 SaaS Awards open with 14 new categories and new “Finalist” stage |

NEW YORK, February 14, 2022 /PRNewswire/ — The international software awards program, The SaaS Awards, opens today for early entrants, with a new level of recognition and a host of new categories, including “Best SaaS Product for Loyalty and Customer Retention” and “Best SaaS Product for IT Management.” .

The new “Finalists” tier will recognize all organizations that advance beyond the original shortlist.

Operations Director of the SaaS Awards Jacob Williams said, “After a heavily attended Cloud Computing Awards program last year, our second awards program, the SaaS Awards, is back and accepting early registrations.

“With such a huge disparity in the number of exceptional candidates that make the shortlist and the uniquely remarkable organizations that go on to win, we now have a new intermediate stage of judging: the finalists stage. This phase is intended to provide additional recognition and rewards for the leading innovators who narrowly miss out on the top spot.

“There are also 14 new categories in industries like construction and real estate, as well as more general areas like content management – ​​which itself includes areas like proofreading, translation services, optical character recognition, document control, plagiarism detection, image recognition and digital asset management.

“We’ve also split our increasingly competitive security category into three tiers: Enterprise, SMB and, unusually for us, B2C.

“The judges look forward to evaluating the very best software of 2022.”

The new categories include:

  • Best SaaS Product with 1,000+ Licensed Users
  • Highest customer satisfaction with a SaaS product
  • The most agile/responsive SaaS solution of the year
  • Best data innovation in a SaaS product
  • Best SaaS Product for the Construction Industry
  • Best SaaS Product for Loyalty and Customer Retention
  • Best SaaS Product for Law and Legal Services
  • Best SaaS for Engineering Management, PLM or CAD product
  • Best Real Estate / Property Management SaaS Product
  • Best SaaS Product for IT Management
  • Best SaaS Product for Email Marketing
  • Best content management innovation in a SaaS product

The SaaS Awards accept entries from around the world covering America, Australia, Europe and the middle Eastwith a May 20th Deadline: https://www.cloud-awards.com/software-as-a-service-awards

Notes for editors

About the Cloud Awards and the SaaS Awards

The Cloud Awards currently offers two award programs, the Cloud Computing Awards and the Software-as-a-Service Awards. The awards programs recognize and recognize industry leaders, innovators, and organizational change in cloud computing and software-as-a-service. The awards are open to organizations large, small, established and startups from around the world, with the goal of finding and celebrating the pioneers who will shape the future of cloud as we head into 2023 and beyond. The finalists are selected by a jury of international industry experts. For more information on the Cloud Awards and the SaaS Awards, visit https://www.cloud-awards.com/.

Media contact:

Jacob Williams

(212) 574-8117

[email protected]

Watch the original content to download multimedia: https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/2022-saas-awards-open-with-14-new-categories-and-new-finalist-stage-301480840 .html

SOURCE The SaaS Awards

Comments are closed.